Take It or Leave It? Fashion Poll! Moving Decisions 2012.

Apologies for the delay. Will fill in more of the blanks in my next post. Or not. Haven’t decided yet.

I have begun packing for my return to Los Angeles.  I am also nearing the age of 30.  After sorting through my closet, I’ve been forced to consider if I can still wear these threads when I’m 30. Or if some things are just too old or out of style.

So, a little help? Please participate in my survey and help me decide!

Take It or Leave It?

Leave a Reply

