Best Scene-Stealing Lines of the Season Finales.

“Look, just stay right where you are, and do not do anything revenge-y until I get there. – Nolan, Revenge, “Reckoning.”

“I have to go. If I die before I get back, Rivers – you’re the new me, Chang – you’re the new Rivers, Burly – you’re out of the band – I’m the only one who likes you.” – Andy, Parks and Recreation, “Win, Lose, Or Draw” (Director’s Cut).

“If I were Val, I would break up with Brandon. Then I would date the hell out of me.” – Darryl, The Office, “Free Family Portrait Studio.”

“I don’t bail. I am still watching Smash.” – Liz Lemon, 30 Rock, “What Will Happen to the Gang Next Year?”

“Don’t overthink the names. Stick to kings and queens of England. There will never be a President Ashton or Dr. Katniss or a non-sexually confused Lorne.” – Jack Donaghy, 30 Rock, “What Will Happen to the Gang Next Year?”

Leave a Reply

