Drama Déjà Vu: Incognito Ajumma, By “Bride Of The Water God” [Episode 2]

Thought it looked familiar.

Shin Se Kyung went incognito ajumma on Episode 2 of The Bride Of The Water God, and I knew we had to have seen that look before.

Makes for a great disguise.

It was while her character was watching this guy.

While he was doing this.

And it brought me back to Ryu Jun Yeol who rocked it first, in Episode 6 of Lucky Romance.

Ah, I miss RJY. Where you at?

I’ve figured out my next Halloween costume.

Leave a Reply

